NERDBOT
The Nerd Side Of Life

“One Piece” Premieres 1,000th Episode This Weekend!

Well if you wanted to start watching “One Piece” but it seemed too long, you’ll definitely be intimidated now. This weekend “One Piece” will be premiering its 1,000th episode! Titled “Overwhelming Strength! The Straw Hats Come Together!,” this is a landmark for any series, let alone an anime.

You can catch it on Funimation and Crunchyroll Saturday, November 20 at 9:00pm (EST) / 6:00pm (PST).

Before the episode airs, there will be a special live stream event hosted on Funimation’s YouTubeToei Animation’s YouTube, and One Piece on Facebook. The broadcast will begin Saturday, November 20 at 7:15pm (EST) / 4:15pm (PST).

Keep Going!
1 of 1,198

Make sure you watch the video below to set a reminder for when the live broadcast starts. Don’t miss it!

Sign up to Receive the NERDBOT News!